Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function '_wp_footnotes_kses_init' not found or invalid function name in /var/www/da-tel.no/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 307
Ansatte – Da-Tel AS

Ansatte

Daglig Leder
Even Lefstad
Tlf: 930 17 502
E-post: even@da-tel.no

Deleier/Montør
Kjetil Dypdalen
Tlf: 930 17 501
E-post: kjetil@da-tel.no

Regnskap/Kontor
Ingrid Lefstad
Tlf: 930 17 533
E-post: ingrid@da-tel.no

Montør
Eirik Forslund
Tlf: 930 12 509
E-post: eirik@da-tel.no

Montør
Trond Eggen
Tlf: 930 78 505
E-post: trond@da-tel.no

Montør
Vidar Sommerschild
Tlf: 930 17 503
E-post: vidar@da-tel.no

Montør
Ola Kvalvik
Tlf: 930 17 529
E-post: ola@da-tel.no

Montør
Rune Sæther
Tlf: 930 17 544
E-post: rune@da-tel.no

Montør
Even Nilsen
Tlf: 930 17 521
E-post: enilsen@da-tel.no

Montør
Robin Johansen
Tlf: 930 17 504
E-post: robin@da-tel.no

Montør
Torbjørn Karlsen
Tlf: 930 17 508
E-post: torbjorn@da-tel.no

Montør
Simon Solholt
Tlf: 942 09 935
E-post: simon@da-tel.no

Montør
Igor Kjærland
Tlf: 476 06 553
E-post: igor@da-tel.no

Montør
Adrian Keiseraas
Tlf: 944 93 557
E-post: adrian@da-tel.no