Ansatte

Daglig Leder
Even Lefstad
Tlf: 930 17 502
E-post: even@da-tel.no

Deleier/Montør
Kjetil Dypdalen
Tlf: 930 17 501
E-post: kjetil@da-tel.no

Regnskap/Kontor
Ingrid Lefstad
Tlf: 930 17 533
E-post: ingrid@da-tel.no

Montør
Thomas Løvseth
Tlf: 930 12 509
E-post: thomas@da-tel.no

Montør
Trond Eggen
Tlf: 930 78 505
E-post: trond@da-tel.no

Montør
Vidar Sommerschild
Tlf: 930 17 503
E-post: vidar@da-tel.no

Montør
Ola Kvalvik
Tlf: 930 17 529
E-post: ola@da-tel.no

Montør
Rune Sæther
Tlf: 930 17 544
E-post: rune@da-tel.no

Montør
Ørjan Nilsen Mosbakk
Tlf: 930 17 508
E-post: orjan@da-tel.no

Montør
Robin Johansen
Tlf: 930 17 504
E-post: robin@da-tel.no

Montør
Even Nilsen
Tlf: 930 17 521
E-post: enilsen@da-tel.no

Montør
Ola Kvalvik
Tlf: 930 17 529
E-post: ola@da-tel.no

Lærling:
Vegard Ressem
Tlf: 950 00 285
E-post: